Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Mystery in Music City

Janet Rudolph today brings word of the various award winners from this last weekend’s Killer Nashville conference:

2012 Claymore Award Winner: “Again,” by Jonathan Stone
2nd Place: “A Twist of Hate,” by V.R. Barkowski
3rd Place — tie: “Wicked Schemes,” by Carol Baier, and “The Law of the Splintered Paddle,” by Mark Troy

2012 Silver Falchion Award: “Lowcountry Bribe,” by C. Hope Clark

Crime Scene Detective Award: Lee Masterson

SEMWA Magnolia Award: Chester D. Campbell

Previous recipients of these commendations can be found here.

No comments: