Tuesday, May 04, 2010

Get Your Votes In

Editor Janet Rudolph invites all members of Mystery Readers International to nominate their favorite crime novels of 2009 for one of the annual Macavity Awards.

Recommendations should be made in the following categories: Best Mystery Novel, Best Mystery First Novel, Best Mystery Biographical/Critical, Best Mystery Short Story, and Sue Feder Memorial Historical Mystery. Send your choices to Rudolph via e-mail. The deadline for nominations is June 1. All winners will be announced in October during Bouchercon in San Francisco.

No comments: