Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Oh, David!

Nominees for the 2010 David Award--named for David G. Sasher and honoring “the best mystery published during the prior year”--were announced earlier today. They are as follows:

Terminal Freeze, by Lincoln Child (Doubleday)
Dying for Mercy, by Mary Jane Clark (Morrow)
Long Lost, by Harlan Coben (Dutton)
Never Tell a Lie, by Hallie Ephron (Morrow)
Dead Man’s Puzzle, by Parnell Hall (Minotaur)
Killer Cuts, by Elaine Viets (NAL)

The winner will be announced during the 2010 Deadly Ink Mystery Conference, to be held in Parshippany, New Jersey, from June 25 to 27.

No comments: